Board members are asked to commit to three years of service and to support the organization financially. We seek board members who, in addition to bringing unique gifts to the organization, will commit to give and get, develop the organization, provide leadership and participate fully.

Officers of the Board

Graham Houston, President*
Vacant: Vice President
Linda Myers, Secretary
Ken Waterland, Treasurer*

Members of the Board

David Catt
Wayne Craven*
Carl Kimbrell
Roy Kemp
Wendell Patterson*
Lorie Perdieu
Larry Roberts
Randy Smith

Find out about becoming part of our board or joining one of the committees


* denotes a founding board member